These our agents around the world. They can help you to choose the Gome that is right for you.

In case your country does not show up in this list you can emails us at

sales@nomadixgear.com

Choose your region

Americas

Argentina & Uruguay

Alexander Portugheis

Argentina@nomadixgear.com

Mexico

Jairo Rodriguez

Mexico@nomadixgear.com

USA

Jairo Rodriguez

Usa@nomadixgear.com

Brazil

Taina Mie

Brazil@nomadixgear.com

Canada

Sabine Boisvert

Canada@nomadixgear.com

Europe

Finland & Estonia

Martin Oagu

Finland@nomadixgear.com

Austria

Martin Ursu

Austria@nomadixgear.com

France & Belgium

Nicolas Otenheimer

France@nomadixgear.com

Italy

Marta Sarti

Italy@nomadixgear.com

Switzerland

Gaspar Meserli

Swiss@nomadixgear.com

Cheq Republic, Slovakia & Bulgaria

Petr WInkler

Cheq@nomadixgear.com

Germany

Stefan Schweizer

Germany@nomadixgear.com

Hungary

Reka Hargitay

Hungary@nomadixgear.com

Rest of the world

Japan

Yoshihiro Koitani

Japan@nomadixgear.com

Israel

Noam ben david

Israel@nomadixgear.com

Australia

Courtney Grove

Australia@nomadixgear.com

Russia

Mira vintonyak

Russia@nomadixgear.com